notAmos logo
notAmos Performing Editions
1 Lansdown Place East, Bath BA1 5ET, UK
+44 (0) 1225 316145
| Enquire about this score |
| About Timothy Smart |
| Catalogue | About us | Help |

Allegro - Adagio - Minuetto

Six Trios for two Violins and a Violoncello composed by Timothy Smart. Price 5s. London. Printed for Henry Thorowgood No. 6 North Piazza Royal Exchange. c.1767. Save for this set of trios, Smart is unknown to posterity. A figured bass, provided in the violoncello part, has been excised from this edition.

Page 1 of 9

Timothy Smart

Trio in A major


Preview and playback are available to the left

Full score (PDF), €3.00 for a single copy   Buy this item
Violin I part (PDF), €1.00 for unlimited copies   Buy this item
Violin II part (PDF), €1.00 for unlimited copies   Buy this item
Violoncello part (PDF), €1.00 for unlimited copies   Buy this item
Printable cover page (PDF), €0.00 for unlimited copies   Download this item
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €5.70 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF