James Brooks
(1760 - 1809)

Thirty six select pieces for a military band (vol. 4)
Score, parts and cover page (PDF), €4.50 for bundled copies   Buy this item

If you have any problem obtaining a PDF, please see our help page. If that does not resolve the issue, please click here.
Page 1 of 18
For licensing/copyright information please click here
XXVIII - Allegro, XXIX - Allegro, XXX - Presto, XXXI - Allegro, XXXII - Presto, XXXIII - Allegretto, XXXIV - Largo Affettuoso, XXXV - Moderato, XXXVI - Presto.

"Thirty Six Select Pieces for a Military Band, Consisting of Marches, Quick-steps, Minuets and Rondos Composed by Jas. Brooks, Entered at Stationers Hall Price 7/6. Printed for Culliford Rolf & Barrow 112 Cheapside." London, 1796. The collection has been split into four gobbets for ease of dissemination.