"Ten sonatas for the Piano Forte or Harpsichord with an accompaniment for the Violin or German Flute: Composed and humbly dedicated by permission to the Right Honourable Lady Frances Harpur; by Miss Ann Valentine, Organist of St Margaret's, Leicester. Opera prima London. Printed for the Author and to be had at all the Music Shops and of Miss A. Valentine, Belgrave Gate, Leicester." If played on the flute, there are minor infringements of range, and also short passages of double stopping to be negotiated.
Page 1 of 6
Ann Valentine
(1762 - 1842)

Sonata in Eb major, Op.1 no.5


Preview and playback are available to the left or above

Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €2.00 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF