Siciliana Andante - Allegro con spirito - Largo Timoroso - Minuetto Allegro

Twelve Seranatas [sic] for two Violins and a Violoncello, with a Thorough Bass for the Harpsichord, by James Oswald, Chamber Composer to His Majesty. London. Printed for the Author, and sold at his Music Shop in St Martin's Church Yard. 1762.
Page 1 of 8
James Oswald
(1710 - 1769)

Serenata no. 1 in G major


Preview and playback are available to the left or above

Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €1.30 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF