Spiritoso - Andante - Rondo Allegro

"Three Sonatas for the Piano Forte with an accompaniment for a German Flute or Violin: Dedicated to Miss Eliza Spence. Composed by J. Hook. Op 99." London, 1803.
Page 1 of 9
James Hook
(1746 - 1827)

Hook : Sonata in C major, Op.99 no.1 : illustration

Sonata in C major, Op.99 no.1


Preview and playback are available to the left or above

Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €1.30 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF