William Shield
(1748 - 1829)

Shield : Quartet in F major, Op. 3 no. 2 : illustration

Quartet in F major, Op. 3 no. 2
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €2.00 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF
Page 1 of 10
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Allegro moderato - Allegretto

Six Quartettos . . . Composed and humbly dedicated to the Right Honourable Lord Kinnaird, by William Shield. Op. III. London, 1782.

The title page specifies a flute as an alternative in this quartet; the part calls for an oboe. Either is practicable.