William Corbett
(1675 - 1748)

Corbett : Sonata in C minor, Op. 4 no. 12 : illustration

Sonata in C minor, Op. 4 no. 12
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €3.40 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF

Click on the illustration to display a larger version
Page 1 of 7
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Preludio. Largo - Allemanda. Allegro - Adagio - Gigga. Allegro

London, c.1713. "Six Sonata's a 3o for two Violins and Thro-bass for the Spinet or Harpsichord, consisting of Preludes, Allemandes, Corants, Sarabands, Gavots and Jiggs. Dedicated to the Right Honble. Henry Bentinck, Earl of Portland, Viscount Woodstock, Baron of Cirencester, Capt. of Her Majestys First Troop of Guards, etc. by William Corbett. Opera quarta. Libro secundo".