Robert Valentine
(c.1672 - 1747)

Set of Aires in C major Op. 9, no. 2
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €1.50 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF
Page 1 of 4
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Preludio Adagio - Corrente - Adagio - Gavotta Allegro.

Seven setts of Aires for two Flutes and a bass Consisting of Preludes, Allmands, Corants Sarabandes Marches Minuets Gavotts and Jiggs. Being familliar and easey for young Practitioners in Concert. Compos'd by Mr. Robert Valentine at Rome. Opera nona.