Robert Valentine
(c.1672 - 1747)

Sonata in B flat major Op. 7, no. 3
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €1.00 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF
Page 1 of 2
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Adagio - Allegro - Adagio - Giga Allegro.

Six Sonatas of two parts for two Flutes. Compos'd by Mr. Robert Valentine at Rome. Opera 7.