Antonio Luigi Baldassini
(fl.1690 - 1700)

Sonata in B minor, Op. 2 no. 10
Continuo score (PDF), €2.00 for a single copy   Buy this item
Violin I part (PDF), €1.00 for unlimited copies   Buy this item
Violin II part (PDF), €1.00 for unlimited copies   Buy this item
Violoncello part (PDF), €1.00 for unlimited copies   Buy this item
Printable cover page (PDF), €0.00 for unlimited copies   Download this item
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €4.80 for bundled copies   Buy this item

If you have any problem obtaining a PDF, please see our help page. If that does not resolve the issue, please click here.
Page 1 of 8
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Grave - Canzone Affettuoso - Spiritoso

Sonate a tre, due violini e violone, col basso per l'organo, composte da Antonio Luigi Baldassini. Opera secunda. In Roma, MDCXIX. Nella stamperia di Gio: Giacomo Komarek Bohemo: Alla Fontana di Trevi. Baldassini (Baldacini) published two sets of trio sonatas in Rome in the 1690s. Nothing further is known about him, except that he is described as "from Fabriano".