James Brooks
(1760 - 1809)

Thirty six select pieces for a military band (vol. 3)
Score, parts and cover page (PDF), €4.50 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF
Page 1 of 19
For licensing/copyright information please click here
XIX - Adagio, XX - Allegro, XXI - Presto, XXII - Minuetto, XXIII - Rondo, XXIV - Allegro, XXV - Andante, XXVI - Moderato, XXVII - Moderato.

"Thirty Six Select Pieces for a Military Band, Consisting of Marches, Quick-steps, Minuets and Rondos Composed by Jas. Brooks, Entered at Stationers Hall Price 7/6. Printed for Culliford Rolf & Barrow 112 Cheapside." London, 1796. The collection has been split into four gobbets for ease of dissemination.