James Brooks
(1760 - 1809)

Thirty six select pieces for a military band (vol. 1)
Score, parts and cover page (PDF), €4.50 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF
Page 1 of 14
For licensing/copyright information please click here
I - Moderato (after Dibdin), II - Largo/Moderato, III - Allegro, IV - Moderato, V - Minuetto, VI - Moderato, VII - Moderato, VIII - Allegro, XIX - Adagio (after Pleyel).

"Thirty Six Select Pieces for a Military Band, Consisting of Marches, Quick-steps, Minuets and Rondos Composed by Jas. Brooks, Entered at Stationers Hall Price 7/6. Printed for Culliford Rolf & Barrow 112 Cheapside." London, 1796. The collection has been split into four gobbets for ease of dissemination.