James Hook
(1746 - 1827)

Hook : Sonata in D major, Op.84 no.3 : illustration

Sonata in D major, Op.84 no.3
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €1.60 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF

Click on the illustration to display a larger version
Page 1 of 15
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Allegro con spirito - Rondo Allegretto

"Three Grand Sonatas for the Piano Forte or Harpsichord with an accompaniment for a Flute or Violin. Composed and Humbly Dedicated to her Royal Highness the Duchess of York by James Hook. Op 84." London, 1797.