James Hook
(1746 - 1827)

Hook : Sonata in G major, Op.72 no.1 : illustration

Sonata in G major, Op.72 no.1
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €1.60 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF

Click on the illustration to display a larger version
Page 1 of 16
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Allegretto - Un poco Allegro. Innocente

"Three Sonatas for the Piano Forte or Harpsichord with an accompaniment for the Violin or Flute: composed and dedicated by permission to Miss Isabella Sutton by James Hook. Op. 72." London, 1793.