Antonio Luigi Baldassini
(fl.1690 - 1700)

Sonata in E major, Op. 1 no. 12
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €2.00 for bundled copies   Buy this item

If you have any problem obtaining a PDF, please see our help page. If that does not resolve the issue, please click here.
Page 1 of 9
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Preludio Adagio - [Allegro] - Grave - Allegro

Sonate a tre, doi violini, e violone, o arcileuto col basso per l'organo.... opera prima. Roma, Giovanni Giacomo Komareck, 1691. Baldassini (Baldacini) published two sets of trio sonatas in Rome in the 1690s. Nothing further is known about him, except that he is described as "from Fabriano".