Theodore Aylward
(1730 - 1801)

Quartet in C minor, Op. 4 no. 5
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €2.00 for bundled copies   Buy this item

If you have any problem obtaining a PDF, please see our help page. If that does not resolve the issue, please click here.
Page 1 of 11
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Adagio - Fugue. Allegro Moderato - Adagio - Minuetto

Six Quartettos . . . Composed after the manner of the Ancient Masters and most humbly dedicated by permission to His Majesty by Theodore Aylward Mus. Doc. Gresham Professor of Music and Organist of His Majesty's Free Chapel of St George at Windsor Op. 4. Windsor Published by the Author and to be had of him at his House in Windsor Castle and at the Music Shops in London. c.1795.