John Humphries
(c.1707 - 1733)

Sonata in E minor, Op. 1 no. 2
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €2.00 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF
Page 1 of 11
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Largo - Allegro - Aria. Largo - Minuett

XII Sonatas for Two Violins with a Through Bass for the Harpsichord. Composed by J.S.Humphries. Opera prima. c.1727