John Humphries
(c.1707 - 1733)

Sonata in C minor, Op. 1 no. 10
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €1.80 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF
Page 1 of 9
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Adagio - Vivace - Adagio - Allegro

XII Sonatas for Two Violins with a Through Bass for the Harpsichord. Composed by J.S.Humphries. Opera prima. c.1727