Johann Christian Fischer
(1733 - 1800)

Fischer : Divertimento no. 1 in D major : illustration

Divertimento no. 1 in D major
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €1.20 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF

Click on the illustration to display a larger version
Page 1 of 3
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Adagio - Allegro

Divertimento I from "Seven Divertimento's for two German Flutes Composed & most respectfully dedicated to Sir Willoughby Aston, Bart. by Johann Christian Fischer, Musician to the Queen of Great Britain". London, 1782.