Robert Valentine
(c.1672 - 1747)

Sonata in C minor Op. 7, no. 5
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €1.00 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF
Page 1 of 2
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Adagio - Gavotta Allegro - Giga Allegro.

Six Sonatas of two parts for two Flutes. Compos'd by Mr. Robert Valentine at Rome. Opera 7. There are several infractions of the lower range for a treble (F) recorder (part II), but the sonata is in the range of a tenor (C) instrument.