Matthias Holst
(c.1769 - 1845)

Twelve Divertimentos (vol. 1)
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €0.80 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF
Page 1 of 6
For licensing/copyright information please click here
1. Allegro - 2. Waltz - 3. Allegretto - 4. Menuetto - 5. Andante - 6. Allegro agitato

"Twelve Divertimentos for two German Flutes composed by M. Holst", London, 1805. Holst is believed to have been a professional musician at the Russian imperial court in St Petersburg who settled in London, c. 1800. His family line of musicians ended with his great-grandson, Gustav Holst.