Valentine Arthur Holmes
(fl.1760 - 1765)

Sonata in G major, Op. 4 no. 1
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €1.20 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF
Page 1 of 5
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Adagio - Allegro - 1st & 2nd Minuets

Six Sonatas for two German Flutes or Violins composed by V. Arnold Holmes, Op. IVta. London, 1763.