Thomas Arne
(1710 - 1778)

Arne : Trio in E minor, Op. 3, no. 7 : illustration

Trio in E minor, Op. 3, no. 7
Full score, parts and cover page (PDF), €4.00 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF
Page 1 of 13
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Siciliana. Largo - Andante - Largo ma non staccato - Allegro ma non troppo - Allegro

VII Sonatas for two violins with a Thorough Bass for the Harpsichord or Violoncello Compos'd by Thomas Augustine Arne Op. Terza. London, 1757. The figured bass, published in the violoncello part, has not been included in this edition.