James Hook
(1746 - 1827)

Hook : Sonata in C major, Op.72 no.2 : illustration

Sonata in C major, Op.72 no.2
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €1.40 for bundled copies   Buy this item

If you have any problem obtaining a PDF, please see our help page. If that does not resolve the issue, please click here.

Click on the illustration to display a larger version
Page 1 of 11
For licensing/copyright information please click here
Allegro con spirito - Rondo Allegretto

"Three Sonatas for the Piano Forte or Harpsichord with an accompaniment for the Violin or Flute: composed and dedicated by permission to Miss Isabella Sutton by James Hook. Op. 72." London, 1793.